separated from God?

swp  (19)

If there is any separation between us and God, the fault lies primarily within us and not with God .. the separation  it is primarily due to our own unrepentant sins, our disobedience to God and his words, due also to our false persistence in doing things our own way, seeking our own mostly self centered, selfish will..
 
(Luke 1:17 KJV)  And he shall go before him in the spirit and power of Elias, to turn the hearts of the fathers to the children, and the disobedient to the wisdom of the just; to make ready a people prepared for the Lord.
 
(Eccl 7:20 KJV)  For there is not a just man upon earth, that doeth good, and sinneth not.
 
(1 John 3:6 KJV)  Whosoever abideth in him sinneth not: whosoever sinneth hath not seen him, neither known him.
 
(1 John 5:18 KJV)  We know that whosoever is born of God sinneth not; but he that is begotten of God keepeth himself, and that wicked one toucheth him not.
 
(1 Ki 13:26 KJV)  And when the prophet that brought him back from the way heard thereof, he said, It is the man of God, who was disobedient unto the word of the LORD: therefore the LORD hath delivered him unto the lion, which hath torn him, and slain him, according to the word of the LORD, which he spake unto him.
 
(Neh 9:26 KJV)  Nevertheless they were disobedient, and rebelled against thee, and cast thy law behind their backs, and slew thy prophets which testified against them to turn them to thee, and they wrought great provocations.
 
(Rom 1:30 KJV)  Backbiters, haters of God, despiteful, proud, boasters, inventors of evil things, disobedient to parents,
 
(Rom 10:21 KJV)  But to Israel he saith, All day long I have stretched forth my hands unto a disobedient and gainsaying people.
 
(1 Tim 1:9 KJV)  Knowing this, that the law is not made for a righteous man, but for the lawless and disobedient, for the ungodly and for sinners, for unholy and profane, for murderers of fathers and murderers of mothers, for manslayers,
 
(2 Tim 3:2 KJV)  For men shall be lovers of their own selves, covetous, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy,
 
(Titus 1:16 KJV)  They profess that they know God; but in works they deny him, being abominable, and disobedient, and unto every good work reprobate.
 
(Titus 3:3 KJV)  For we ourselves also were sometimes foolish, disobedient, deceived, serving divers lusts and pleasures, living in malice and envy, hateful, and hating one another.
 
(1 Pet 2:7 KJV)  Unto you therefore which believe he is precious: but unto them which be disobedient, the stone which the builders disallowed, the same is made the head of the corner, 8 And a stone of stumbling, and a rock of offence, even to them which stumble at the word, being disobedient: whereunto also they were appointed.
 
Our own clear lack of abiding in God and our lack of faith in God limits God ability to work fully, adequately in us
 
(Psa 119:9 KJV)  BETH. Wherewithal shall a young man cleanse his way? by taking heed thereto according to thy word.
 
(Psa 119:11 KJV)  Thy word have I hid in mine heart, that I might not sin against thee.
 
(Psa 119:16 KJV)  I will delight myself in thy statutes: I will not forget thy word.
 
(Psa 119:17 KJV)  GIMEL. Deal bountifully with thy servant, that I may live, and keep thy word.
 
(Psa 119:25 KJV)  DALETH. My soul cleaveth unto the dust: quicken thou me according to thy word.
 
(Psa 119:28 KJV)  My soul melteth for heaviness: strengthen thou me according unto thy word.
 
(Psa 119:38 KJV)  Stablish thy word unto thy servant, who is devoted to thy fear.
 
(Psa 119:41 KJV)  VAU. Let thy mercies come also unto me, O LORD, even thy salvation, according to thy word.
 
(Psa 119:42 KJV)  So shall I have wherewith to answer him that reproacheth me: for I trust in thy word.
 
(Psa 119:50 KJV)  This is my comfort in my affliction: for thy word hath quickened me.
 
(Psa 119:58 KJV)  I entreated thy favour with my whole heart: be merciful unto me according to thy word.
 
(Psa 119:65 KJV)  TETH. Thou hast dealt well with thy servant, O LORD, according unto thy word.
 
(Psa 119:67 KJV)  Before I was afflicted I went astray: but now have I kept thy word.
 
(Psa 119:74 KJV)  They that fear thee will be glad when they see me; because I have hoped in thy word.
 
(Psa 119:76 KJV)  Let, I pray thee, thy merciful kindness be for my comfort, according to thy word unto thy servant.
 
(Psa 119:81 KJV)  CAPH. My soul fainteth for thy salvation: but I hope in thy word.
 
(Psa 119:82 KJV)  Mine eyes fail for thy word, saying, When wilt thou comfort me?
 
(Psa 119:89 KJV)  LAMED. For ever, O LORD, thy word is settled in heaven.
 
(Psa 119:101 KJV)  I have refrained my feet from every evil way, that I might keep thy word.
 
(Psa 119:105 KJV)  NUN. Thy word is a lamp unto my feet, and a light unto my path.
 
(Psa 119:107 KJV)  I am afflicted very much: quicken me, O LORD, according unto thy word.
 
(Psa 119:114 KJV)  Thou art my hiding place and my shield: I hope in thy word.
 
(Psa 119:116 KJV)  Uphold me according unto thy word, that I may live: and let me not be ashamed of my hope.
 
(Psa 119:133 KJV)  Order my steps in thy word: and let not any iniquity have dominion over me.
 
(Psa 119:140 KJV)  Thy word is very pure: therefore thy servant loveth it.
 
(Psa 119:147 KJV)  I prevented the dawning of the morning, and cried: I hoped in thy word.
 
(Psa 119:148 KJV)  Mine eyes prevent the night watches, that I might meditate in thy word.
 
(Psa 119:154 KJV)  Plead my cause, and deliver me: quicken me according to thy word.
 
(Psa 119:158 KJV)  I beheld the transgressors, and was grieved; because they kept not thy word.
 
(Psa 119:160 KJV)  Thy word is true from the beginning: and every one of thy righteous judgments endureth for ever.
 
(Psa 119:161 KJV)  SCHIN. Princes have persecuted me without a cause: but my heart standeth in awe of thy word.
 
(Psa 119:162 KJV)  I rejoice at thy word, as one that findeth great spoil.
 
(Psa 119:169 KJV)  TAU. Let my cry come near before thee, O LORD: give me understanding according to thy word.
 
(Psa 119:170 KJV)  Let my supplication come before thee: deliver me according to thy word.
 
(Psa 119:172 KJV)  My tongue shall speak of thy word: for all thy commandments are righteousness.
 
(Psa 138:2 KJV)  I will worship toward thy holy temple, and praise thy name for thy lovingkindness and for thy truth: for thou hast magnified thy word above all thy name.
 
(Jer 15:16 KJV)  Thy words were found, and I did eat them; and thy word was unto me the joy and rejoicing of mine heart: for I am called by thy name, O LORD God of hosts.
 
(Luke 5:5 KJV)  And Simon answering said unto him, Master, we have toiled all the night, and have taken nothing: nevertheless at thy word I will let down the net.
 
(John 17:6 KJV)  I have manifested thy name unto the men which thou gavest me out of the world: thine they were, and thou gavest them me; and they have kept thy word.
 
(John 17:14 KJV)  I have given them thy word; and the world hath hated them, because they are not of the world, even as I am not of the world.
 
(John 17:17 KJV)  Sanctify them through thy truth: thy word is truth.
 
(Acts 4:29 KJV)  And now, Lord, behold their threatenings: and grant unto thy servants, that with all boldness they may speak thy word,
 
(Hab 2:4 KJV)  Behold, his soul which is lifted up is not upright in him: but the just shall live by his faith.
 
(Rom 1:17 KJV)  For therein is the righteousness of God revealed from faith to faith: as it is written, The just shall live by faith.
 
(Gal 3:11 KJV)  But that no man is justified by the law in the sight of God, it is evident: for, The just shall live by faith.
 
(Heb 10:38 KJV)  Now the just shall live by faith: but if any man draw back, my soul shall have no pleasure in him.
 
(Heb 11:6 KJV)  But without faith it is impossible to please him: for he that cometh to God must believe that he is, and that he is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him.
 
(Heb 11:7 KJV)  By faith Noah, being warned of God of things not seen as yet, moved with fear, prepared an ark to the saving of his house; by the which he condemned the world, and became heir of the righteousness which is by faith.
 
The whole duty of man includes obeying God, continuously praying, worshiping and praising God.
 
(Lev 19:18 KJV)  Thou shalt not avenge, nor bear any grudge against the children of thy people, but thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself: I am the LORD.
 
(Lev 19:34 KJV)  But the stranger that dwelleth with you shall be unto you as one born among you, and thou shalt love him as thyself; for ye were strangers in the land of Egypt: I am the LORD your God.
 
(Deu 6:5 KJV)  And thou shalt love the LORD thy God with all thine heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy might.
 
(Deu 11:1 KJV)  Therefore thou shalt love the LORD thy God, and keep his charge, and his statutes, and his judgments, and his commandments, alway.
 
(Mat 19:19 KJV)  Honour thy father and thy mother: and, Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself.
 
(Mat 22:37 KJV)  Jesus said unto him, Thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy mind.
 
(Mat 22:39 KJV)  And the second is like unto it, Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself.
 
(Mark 12:30 KJV)  And thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy mind, and with all thy strength: this is the first commandment.
 
(Mark 12:31 KJV)  And the second is like, namely this, Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself. There is none other commandment greater than these.
 
(Luke 10:27 KJV)  And he answering said, Thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy strength, and with all thy mind; and thy neighbour as thyself.
 
(Rom 13:9 KJV)  For this, Thou shalt not commit adultery, Thou shalt not kill, Thou shalt not steal, Thou shalt not bear false witness, Thou shalt not covet; and if there be any other commandment, it is briefly comprehended in this saying, namely, Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself.
 
(Gal 5:14 KJV)  For all the law is fulfilled in one word, even in this; Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself.
 
(James 2:8 KJV)  If ye fulfil the royal law according to the scripture, Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself, ye do well:
 
(1 Th 5:17 KJV)  Pray without ceasing. 18  In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you. 19  Quench not the Spirit. 20  Despise not prophesyings. 21  Prove all things; hold fast that which is good. 22   Abstain from all appearance of evil. 23  And the very God of peace sanctify you wholly; and I pray God your whole spirit and soul and body be preserved blameless unto the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ. 24  Faithful is he that calleth you, who also will do it.
 
 
We all do even  need to seriously know, differentiate between how God now deals with the wicked, those persons deliberately disobedient to him, he God does not go along with them for sure .. God’s grace of forgiveness even does not extend to everyone..
 
and next the righteous those people who put their trust in him.. God is merciful, kind to them, but not all professing Christians now are righteous for sure as well.
 

About thenonconformer

I am a Canadian, retired and I do have an Engineering degree, from Concordia University , Montreal 1968, plus I had also now worked as a Re/Max Realtor in Calgary too. I follow Jesus, as per Matthew 2:37 The Old covenant from God is only to the Jews, Israel. Now I am very heatedly involved in both Christianity and politics as well and I am very popular for my Graphic sites. I have Pastored a Church or a few years and have dealt with many many politicians. I am a moderator on two Donald trump political sites on Google+ : Liberty Price, and PRESIDENT TRUMP My own most Popular face book sites are https://www.facebook.com/Christian.Graphics.Free.Pictures.Posters/ https://www.facebook.com/The-lies-of-the-false-Christian-Zionism-Movement-166907416793938/ https://www.facebook.com/His.Christian.Ministry/ My own most Popular wordpress sites are https://thenonconformer.wordpress.com/ Canadian Politics https://musttrustobey.wordpress.com/ American Politics https://postedat.wordpress.com/ Christian Topics https://dispensatiionalism.wordpress.com/ https://asposed.wordpress.com/ About the Messianic Jews https://stayinhealth.wordpress.com/ https://putin1hero.wordpress.com/ https://freechristianwallpapersposters.wordpress.com/ https://jesussayscome.wordpress.com/2018/09/02/links-free-scenic-wallpapers-with-bible-verses-bibles-christian-writings-ebooks/ https://cityocean.wordpress.com/ Ocean City, New Jersey USA https://nclgetaways.wordpress.com/2015/12/09/ caribbean-cruise Google Plus https://plus.google.com/104514506324197617910 I am also a Conversation starter, 1/ 45 most popular posters the last month President Donald J. Trump Supporters Group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/1187047314639471
This entry was posted in Christianity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.