It is undeniable that some persons posts, writings are still clearly of the wall

flesh

The road to Hell itself is paved often now with our good intentions and those of others now as well. Sad! “But I fear, lest by any means, as the serpent beguiled Eve through his subtlety, so your minds should be corrupted from the simplicity that is in Christ. For if he that cometh preaches another Jesus, whom we have not preached, or if ye receive another spirit, which ye have not received, or another gospel, which ye have not accepted, ye might well bear with him.”  It is undeniable that some persons posts are clearly of the wall even if they claim to be religious, honest persons, in that they are half truths, lies, misleading as the carnal author has the goals of to promoting hatred, strife, divisions, and is inspired by the devil to do this

Revelation 2:5 Remember therefore from whence thou art fallen, and repent, and do the first works; or else I will come unto thee quickly, and will remove thy candlestick out of his place, except thou repent. ..

(Ephesians 5:9) For the Fruit of the [Holy] Spirit consists of every form of Goodness, Righteousness, and “TRUTH”. [2Peter 1:1-to-10]

 

INSTEAD OF THE RAPTURE WE NEED TO WORRY ABOUT BEING CUT OFF FROM THE VINE.. YES CUT OFF . https://mccainvrsobama.wordpress.com/2013/08/22/watch-out-for-the-liars/

Matthew 18:8 Wherefore if thy hand or thy foot offend thee, cut them off, and cast them from thee: it is better for thee to enter into life halt or maimed, rather than having two hands or two feet to be cast into everlasting fire..

ROMANS 11: :21 For if God spared not the natural branches, take heed lest he also spare not thee.22 Behold therefore the goodness and severity of God: on them which fell, severity; but toward thee, goodness, if thou continue in his goodness: otherwise thou also shalt be cut off.

Matthew 10:22 And ye shall be hated of all men for my name’s sake: but he that endureth to the end shall be saved.

John 6:27 Labour not for the meat which perisheth, but for that meat which endureth unto everlasting life, which the Son of man shall give unto you: for him hath God the Father sealed.

James 1:12 Blessed is the man that endureth temptation: for when he is tried, he shall receive the crown of life, which the Lord hath promised to them that love him.

1 Peter 1:25 But the word of the Lord endureth for ever. And this is the word which by the gospel is preached unto you.

1 Corinthians 11: 18 For first of all, when ye come together in the church, I hear that there be divisions among you; and I partly believe it.

Romans 16: 17 Now I beseech you, brethren, mark them which cause divisions and offences contrary to the doctrine which ye have learned; and avoid them.

1 Corinthians 3: 3 For ye are yet carnal: for whereas there is among you envying, and strife, and divisions, are ye not carnal, and walk as men?

Romans 13: 13 Let us walk honestly, as in the day; not in rioting and drunkenness, not in chambering and wantonness, not in strife and envying.

1 Corinthians 3: 3 For ye are yet carnal: for whereas there is among you envying, and strife, and divisions, are ye not carnal, and walk as men?

Philippians 1: 15 Some indeed preach Christ even of envy and strife; and some also of good will:

Philippians 2: 3 Let nothing be done through strife or vainglory; but in lowliness of mind let each esteem other better than themselves.

1 Timothy 6: 4 He is proud, knowing nothing, but doting about questions and strifes of words, whereof cometh envy, strife, railings, evil surmisings,

James 3:: 8 But the tongue can no man tame; it is an unruly evil, full of deadly poison.
9 Therewith bless we God, even the Father; and therewith curse we men, which are made after the similitude of God. 10 Out of the same mouth proceedeth blessing and cursing. My brethren, these things ought not so to be. 11 Doth a fountain send forth at the same place sweet water and bitter?  12 Can the fig tree, my brethren, bear olive berries? either a vine, figs? so can no fountain both yield salt water and fresh.  13 Who is a wise man and endued with knowledge among you? let him shew out of a good conversation his works with meekness of wisdom.  14 But if ye have bitter envying and strife in your hearts, glory not, and lie not against the truth.  15 This wisdom descendeth not from above, but is earthly, sensual, devilish.  16 For where envying and strife is, there is confusion and every evil work.  17 But the wisdom that is from above is first pure, then peaceable, gentle, and easy to be intreated, full of mercy and good fruits, without partiality, and without hypocrisy.  18 And the fruit of righteousness is sown in peace of them that make peace.

Galatians 5: 13 For, brethren, ye have been called unto liberty; only use not liberty for an occasion to the flesh, but by love serve one another.  14 For all the law is fulfilled in one word, even in this; Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself.  15 But if ye bite and devour one another, take heed that ye be not consumed one of another.  16 This I say then, Walk in the Spirit, and ye shall not fulfil the lust of the flesh.  17 For the flesh lusteth against the Spirit, and the Spirit against the flesh: and these are contrary the one to the other: so that ye cannot do the things that ye would.  18 But if ye be led of the Spirit, ye are not under the law.  19 Now the works of the flesh are manifest, which are these; Adultery, fornication, uncleanness, lasciviousness,  20 Idolatry, witchcraft, hatred, variance, emulations, wrath, strife, seditions, heresies,  21 Envyings, murders, drunkenness, revellings, and such like: of the which I tell you before, as I have also told you in time past, that they which do such things shall not inherit the kingdom of God.  22 But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, gentleness, goodness, faith,  23 Meekness, temperance: against such there is no law.  24 And they that are Christ’s have crucified the flesh with the affections and lusts.  25 If we live in the Spirit, let us also walk in the Spirit.  26 Let us not be desirous of vain glory, provoking one another, envying one another.

Sadly it is true that some people have  learned the art of deliberate positive projection, spin doctoring, self promotions, self advertisings , keeping a good image of himself,  openly promotes themselves  as a good person by one’s initial posts, but as you look deeper into it rather it is a hook with an agenda, to sucker people in for support    and sadly many people swallow it too and falsely promote them  and their writings too..  and one of the  the main reasons he can write, is to get more support for his own agenda, promoting the hatred of pastors  and/ or the hatred of all women too.  some preachers falsely do thinks  all women  are all dumb and stupid.

(Deu 18:20 KJV) But the prophet, which shall presume to speak a word in my name, which I have not commanded him to speak, or that shall speak in the name of other gods, even that prophet shall die.

(Jer 14:14 KJV) Then the LORD said unto me, The prophets prophesy lies in my name: I sent them not, neither have I commanded them, neither spake unto them: they prophesy unto you a false vision and divination, and a thing of nought, and the deceit of their heart.

(Jer 23:25 KJV) I have heard what the prophets said, that prophesy lies in my name, saying, I have dreamed, I have dreamed.

(Jer 27:15 KJV) For I have not sent them, saith the LORD, yet they prophesy a lie in my name; that I might drive you out, and that ye might perish, ye, and the prophets that prophesy unto you.

(Jer 29:9 KJV) For they prophesy falsely unto you in my name: I have not sent them, saith the LORD.

(Jer 29:23 KJV) Because they have committed villany in Israel, and have committed adultery with their neighbours’ wives, and have spoken lying words in my name, which I have not commanded them; even I know, and am a witness, saith the LORD.
.

WE ALL DO NEED TO REPENT OF ALL OF OUR SINS DAILY, EVEN IF WE ARE UNDER GRACE.. OTHERWISE..  (Isaiah 65:12) Therefore I [God] will number you to the sword; and you will all bow down to the slaughter; because I [God] called and you did Not answer; when I [God] spoke; you did Not hear and did evil before My eyes; and chose that in which I [God] did Not delight. (Isaiah 26:10) Let favor be shown to the wicked; ‘Yet’ he will ‘NOT’ learn righteousness; in the land of uprightness he will deal ‘unjustly’, and ‘Will Not’ behold the majesty of Jehovah the LORD.  AND NEXT (Jeremiah 11:14) And you: do “Not” pray for this people, “Nor” lift up a cry or prayer for them. For I [God] will “Not” hear them in the time; they cry to Me for their trouble.

Ezekiel 14: 1 Then came certain of the elders of Israel unto me, and sat before me.2 And the word of the LORD came unto me, saying,3 Son of man, these men have set up their idols in their heart, and put the stumbling block of their iniquity before their face: should I be enquired of at all by them?4 Therefore speak unto them, and say unto them, Thus saith the Lord GOD; Every man of the house of Israel that setteth up his idols in his heart, and putteth the stumbling block of his iniquity before his face, and cometh to the prophet; I the LORD will answer him that cometh according to the multitude of his idols;5 That I may take the house of Israel in their own heart, because they are all estranged from me through their idols.

6 Therefore say unto the house of Israel, Thus saith the Lord GOD; Repent, and turn yourselves from your idols; and turn away your faces from all your abominations.7 For every one of the house of Israel, or of the stranger that sojourneth in Israel, which separateth himself from me, and setteth up his idols in his heart, and putteth the stumblingblock of his iniquity before his face, and cometh to a prophet to enquire of him concerning me; I the LORD will answer him by myself:8 And I will set my face against that man, and will make him a sign and a proverb, and I will cut him off from the midst of my people; and ye shall know that I am the LORD.9 And if the prophet be deceived when he hath spoken a thing, I the LORD have deceived that prophet, and I will stretch out my hand upon him, and will destroy him from the midst of my people Israel.10 And they shall bear the punishment of their iniquity: the punishment of the prophet shall be even as the punishment of him that seeketh unto him; 11 That the house of Israel may go no more astray from me, neither be polluted any more with all their transgressions; but that they may be my people, and I may be their God, saith the Lord GOD.

12 The word of the LORD came again to me, saying,13 Son of man, when the land sinneth against me by trespassing grievously, then will I stretch out mine hand upon it, and will break the staff of the bread thereof, and will send famine upon it, and will cut off man and beast from it:14 Though these three men, Noah, Daniel, and Job, were in it, they should deliver but their own souls by their righteousness, saith the Lord GOD.

15 If I cause noisome beasts to pass through the land, and they spoil it, so that it be desolate, that no man may pass through because of the beasts:16 Though these three men were in it, as I live, saith the Lord GOD, they shall deliver neither sons nor daughters; they only shall be delivered, but the land shall be desolate.

17 Or if I bring a sword upon that land, and say, Sword, go through the land; so that I cut off man and beast from it:18 Though these three men were in it, as I live, saith the Lord GOD, they shall deliver neither sons nor daughters, but they only shall be delivered themselves.

19 Or if I send a pestilence into that land, and pour out my fury upon it in blood, to cut off from it man and beast:20 Though Noah, Daniel, and Job, were in it, as I live, saith the Lord GOD, they shall deliver neither son nor daughter; they shall but deliver their own souls by their righteousness.21 For thus saith the Lord GOD; How much more when I send my four sore judgments upon Jerusalem, the sword, and the famine, and the noisome beast, and the pestilence, to cut off from it man and beast?

22 Yet, behold, therein shall be left a remnant that shall be brought forth, both sons and daughters: behold, they shall come forth unto you, and ye shall see their way and their doings: and ye shall be comforted concerning the evil that I have brought upon Jerusalem, even concerning all that I have brought upon it.23 And they shall comfort you, when ye see their ways and their doings: and ye shall know that I have not done without cause all that I have done in it, saith the Lord GOD.

 (Luke 3:8) Therefore, bring forth Fruits worthy of Repentance; and do not begin to say within yourselves; We have Abraham for our father. For I [Jesus] say to you; that God is able to raise up children to Abraham from these stones.

(Ecclesiastes 12:13-14) Let us hear the conclusion of the whole matter. Fear God; and keep His commandments. For this is the whole duty of man.
(Eccl 12:14) For God shall bring every work into judgment; with ‘every’ secret thing; ‘whether’ it is Good; or ‘whether’ Evil.

About thenonconformer

I am a Canadian, retired and I do have an Engineering degree, from Concordia University , Montreal 1968, plus I had also now worked as a Re/Max Realtor in Calgary too.
This entry was posted in Christian, Christian Life, Christianity, Relgious Christianaty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It is undeniable that some persons posts, writings are still clearly of the wall

  1. Pingback: Personal insults AND THE FALSE ABUSE OF OTHERS now surely does not become any disciple of Jesus Christ « Posted at wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

