Go and sin no more

James 1:14, 15 But every man is tempted, when he is drawn away of his own lust, and enticed. Then when lust hath conceived, it bringeth forth sin: and sin, when it is finished, bringeth forth death.
.
2 Peter 1:10 Wherefore the rather, brethren, give diligence to make your calling and election sure:
.
Imagine this so many professing Christians have their false watered downed gospels and their own false agendas and do even think God is dumber than they are now too. If you cont…inue in sins continually you will rather go ot hell.. and not heaven.. no matter what you may say or think here too.
.
Mat 7:21 Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven. Luk 6:46 And why call ye me, Lord, Lord, and do not the things which I say?
.
2Ti 2:19 Nevertheless the foundation of God standeth sure, having this seal, The Lord knoweth them that are his. And, Let every one that nameth the name of Christ depart from iniquity.
.
 I have to say I am continually amazed as to how so many supposedly Christian persons now claim to be Holy Spirit led and claim that they are EVEN BORN AGAIN FROM ABOVE, filled with the Holy Spirit, when it is not evident in their own lives, for they still do act like non Christians, and are clearly are still Bible ignorant and do also make readily ungodly remarks.. too many persons are deceived that they are Christians cause their own false Christian Standard does not match God’s standard.. .
.
2 Peter 2:21, 22 For it had been better for them not to have known the way of righteousness, than, after they have known it, to turn from the holy commandment delivered unto them. But it is happened unto them according to the true proverb, The dog is turned to his own vomit again; and the sow that was washed to her wallowing in the mire.
.
 Just cause you once accepted Jesus Christ even  does not even  make you Holy Spirit filled now.. they have to be refilled all the while they also realy still  do need  to get the   Biblical definition of sin and the understand that one staying in any sin is not an option for any Christian. No such thing as a little big pregnant applies to your sinful acts now too..   Sin is disobeying God, Jesus Christ, the Holy Spirt, not just the Bible.
.
Gal 5:21 Envyings, murders, drunkenness, revellings, and such like: of the which I tell you before, as I have also told you in time past, that they which do such things shall not inherit the kingdom of God
.
Rev 21:8 But the fearful, and unbelieving, and abominable, and murderers, and whoremongers, and sorcerers, and idolaters, and all liars, shall have their part in the lake which burneth with fire and brimstone: which is the second death.
.
Rev 22:15 For without are dogs, and sorcerers, and whoremongers, and murderers, and idolaters, and whosoever loveth and maketh a lie.
.
 Mat 7:16-20 Ye shall know them by their fruits. Do men gather grapes of thorns, or figs of thistles? Even so every good tree bringeth forth good fruit; but a corrupt tree bringeth forth evil fruit. A good tree cannot bring forth evil fruit, neither can a corrupt tree bring forth good fruit. Every tree that bringeth not forth good fruit is hewn down, and cast into the fire. Wherefore by their fruits ye shall know them,
.
1John 1:6 If we say that we have fellowship with him, and walk in darkness, we lie, and do not the truth:
.
Luke 16:10 He that is faithful in that which is least is faithful also in much: and he that is unjust in the least is unjust also in much.
.
James 2:10 For whosoever shall keep the whole law, and yet offend in one point, he is guilty of all.
.
John  5:14 Afterward Jesus findeth him in the temple, and said unto him, Behold, thou art made whole: sin no more, lest a worse thing come unto thee. 1Jn 3:8 He that committeth sin is of the devil; for the devil sinneth from the beginning.
But those who hope in the LORD will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint.    (Isaiah 40:31)
.
“ONCE FOUND THAT WAS LOST, NOW KEPT IN CORDS OF GOD’S POWER FOREVER” – Jarkim Kevin Kalege Kenney
.
WHAT A GREAT LIE  BY CLEARLY STILL AN GOD IGNORANT PERSON    WHO CLEARLY CONTINUES TO SIN FULLY CAUSE HE REALY STILL DOES  NOT EVEN KNOW GOD BASICALLY  AND HE HERE LIES TO ME HERE A PASTOR CALLED BY JESUS HIMSELF NOW FOR DECADES TOO THAT I SHOULD STUDY THE BIBLE.. CLEARLY HE IS NOT HOLY SPIRT FILLED EVEN OR HE WOULD NOT SPEAK SUCH TRASH. HE DOES NOT KNOW THE WORD JESUS HIMSELF EVEN.. Come Holy Spirit http://comeholyspirit.wordpress.com/
.
GRACE DOES NOT COVER unconfesed sins.. and that is why we so so many TV evangelists TOO NOW are falling down these days..
.
 Now Jesus is greater over all things but even he cannot overcome our free will if we next still choose to walk in sins and thus to reject Jesus AND WILL END UP IN HELL RATHER..
.
 (Isa 58:1 KJV) Cry aloud, spare not, lift up thy voice like a trumpet, and show my people their transgression, and the house of Jacob their sins.
.
(Gal 6:7 KJV)  Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap. 8  For he that soweth to his flesh shall of the flesh reap corruption; but he that soweth to the Spirit shall of …the Spirit reap life everlasting.9  And let us not be weary in well doing: for in due season we shall reap, if we faint not.
.
(2 Chr 7:13 KJV) If I shut up heaven that there be no rain, or if I command the locusts to devour the land, or if I send pestilence among my people; 14 If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.
.
(Hosea 4:6 KJV) My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge: because thou hast rejected knowledge, I will also reject thee, that thou shalt be no priest to me: seeing thou hast forgotten the law of thy God, I will also forget thy children. (Micah 3:5 KJV) Thus saith the LORD concerning the prophets that make my people err, that bite with their teeth, and cry, Peace; and he that putteth not into their mouths, they even prepare war against him.
.
(Amos 9:10 KJV) All the sinners of my people shall die by the sword, which say, The evil shall not overtake nor prevent us.
.
(Jer 2:11 KJV) Hath a nation changed their gods, which are yet no gods? but my people have changed their glory for that which doth not profit.
.
(Jer 2:13 KJV) For my people have committed two evils; they have forsaken me the fountain of living waters, and hewed them out cisterns, broken cisterns, that can hold no water.
.
 (Jer 5:31 KJV) The prophets prophesy falsely, and the priests bear rule by their means; and my people love to have it so: and what will ye do in the end thereof?
.
(Jer 6:14 KJV) They have healed also the hurt of the daughter of my people slightly, saying, Peace, peace; when there is no peace.
.
(Jer 23:22 KJV) But if they had stood in my counsel, and had caused my people to hear my words, then they should have turned them from their evil way, and from the evil of their doings. (
.
Jer 23:27 KJV) Which think to cause my people to forget my name by their dreams which they tell every man to his neighbour, as their fathers have forgotten my name for Baal.
.
(Ezek 13:10 KJV) Because, even because they have seduced my people, saying, Peace; and there was no peace; and one built up a wall, and, lo, others daubed it with untempered mortar:
.
 (Jer 6:27 KJV) I have set thee for a tower and a fortress among my people, that thou mayest know and try their way.
.
(Ezek 33:31 KJV) And they come unto thee as the people cometh, and they sit before thee as my people, and they hear thy words, but they will not do them: for with their mouth they show much love, but their heart goeth after their covetousness.
.
 (Jer 7:12 KJV) But go ye now unto my place which was in Shiloh, where I set my name at the first, and see what I did to it for the wickedness of my people Israel.
.
(Jer 7:23 KJV) But this thing commanded I them, saying, Obey my voice, and I will be your God, and ye shall be my people: and walk ye in all the ways that I have commanded you, that it may be well unto you.
.
(Jer 8:7 KJV) Yea, the stork in the heaven knoweth her appointed times; and the turtle and the crane and the swallow observe the time of their coming; but my people know not the judgment of the LORD.
.
 (Jer 23:2 KJV) Therefore thus saith the LORD God of Israel against the pastors that feed my people; Ye have scattered my flock, and driven them away, and have not visited them: behold, I will visit upon you the evil of your doings, saith the LORD.
.
(Jer 23:32 KJV) Behold, I am against them that prophesy false dreams, saith the LORD, and do tell them, and cause my people to err by their lies, and by their lightness; yet I sent them not, nor commanded them: therefore they shall not profit this people at all, saith the LORD.
.
(Ezek 13:23 KJV) Therefore ye shall see no more vanity, nor divine divinations: for I will deliver my people out of your hand: and ye shall know that I am the LORD.
.
2 Cor 6:16 KJV) And what agreement hath the temple of God with idols? for ye are the temple of the living God; as God hath said, I will dwell in them, and walk in them; and I will be their God, and they shall be my people.
.
 (Rev 18:4 KJV) And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues.   ..
.
And once saved always saved is a big lie too.. Once Saved Always Saved ? no you still can lose your salvation in Jesus Christ http://postedat.wordpress.com/2011/11/04/once-saved-always-saved-can-you-still-lose-your-salvation-in-jesus-christ/
.
. Unnacceptable
.
Too many American even preachers have adapted to the ever-changing American culture, abandoning certain biblical truths.
.
The people who GET DRUNK ON  alcohol tend now also  to commit many other unacceptable sins  too, even such as lying, stealing, abusing others.. AND now they are certainly  no saints.. but merely another old fashioned sinner going to hell…..
.
AND ABOUT THOSE JEWS, JUDIAZERS, SEVENTH DAY ADVENTISTS, MORMONS, JEHOVAH WITNESSES, THEY ARE ALL CULTS..
.
.

About thenonconformer

I am a Canadian, retired and I do have an Engineering degree, from Concordia University , Montreal 1968, plus I had also now worked as a Re/Max Realtor in Calgary too.
This entry was posted in Christian, Christian Life, Christianity, Relgious Christianaty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Go and sin no more

  1. Pingback: Are you a real Christian, or a pretender, imposter still? « 1st Wittness

  2. Pingback: The futility of becoming a Jew, Messianic Jew included « 1st Wittness

  3. Pingback: Cheating, lying, stealing, tax evasion | Come Holy Spirit

Leave a Reply

