Ed Dufresne Ministries/World Harvest Church Archives

(Gen 32:10 KJV)  I am not worthy of the least of all the mercies, and of all the truth, which thou hast showed unto thy servant; for with my staff I passed over this Jordan; and now I am become two bands.
 
(Exo 4:10 KJV)  And Moses said unto the LORD, O my Lord, I am not eloquent, neither heretofore, nor since thou hast spoken unto thy servant: but I am slow of speech, and of a slow tongue.
 
(Mat 3:11 KJV)  I indeed baptize you with water unto repentance: but he that cometh after me is mightier than I, whose shoes I am not worthy to bear: he shall baptize you with the Holy Ghost, and with fire:
 
(Mat 8:8 KJV)  The centurion answered and said, Lord, I am not worthy that thou shouldest come under my roof: but speak the word only, and my servant shall be healed.
 
(Mat 9:13 KJV)  But go ye and learn what that meaneth, I will have mercy, and not sacrifice: for I am not come to call the righteous, but sinners to repentance.
 
(John 7:28 KJV)  Then cried Jesus in the temple as he taught, saying, Ye both know me, and ye know whence I am: and I am not come of myself, but he that sent me is true, whom ye know not.
 
(John 8:23 KJV)  And he said unto them, Ye are from beneath; I am from above: ye are of this world; I am not of this world.
  
(Rom 1:16 KJV)  For I am not ashamed of the gospel of Christ: for it is the power of God unto salvation to every one that believeth; to the Jew first, and also to the Greek.
 

 Isaiah 53:6 We all, like sheep, have gone astray, each of us has turned to his own way; and the Lord has laid on Him [Jesus] the iniquity of us all.

John 1:29 The next day John saw Jesus coming toward him and said, “Look, the Lamb of God, who takes away the sin of the world!”

Romans 3:25 God presented Him [Jesus] as a sacrifice of atonement, through faith in His blood.

Romans 5:8 But God demonstrates His love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us.

1 Corinthians 15:3 …Christ died for our sins according to the Scriptures.

2 Corinthians 5:21 God made Him [Jesus] who had no sin to be sin for us, so that in Him we might become the righteousness of God.

Hebrews 2:17 For this reason He [Jesus] had to be made like His brothers in every way, in order that He might become a merciful and faithful high priest in service to God, and that He might make atonement for the sins of the people.

Hebrews 9:28 Christ was sacrificed once to take away the sins of many people; and He will appear a second time, not to bear sin, but to bring salvation to those who are waiting for Him.

1 Peter 2:24 He himself bore our sins in His body on the tree, so that we might die to sins and live for righteousness; by His wounds you have been healed.

1 John 2:1-2 My dear children, I write this to you so that you will not sin. But if anybody does sin, we have one who speaks to the Father in our defense-Jesus Christ, the Righteous One. He is the atoning sacrifice for our sins, and not only for ours but also for the sins of the whole world.

1 John 4:10 This is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son as an atoning sacrifice for our sins.

(John 1:27 KJV)  He it is, who coming after me is preferred before me, whose shoe’s latchet I am not worthy to unloose. 
 
(John 3:28 KJV)  Ye yourselves bear me witness, that I said, I am not the Christ, but that I am sent before him.

Ed Dufresne Preaching on the Holy Ghost.

http://archives.whbtc.org/includes/showMovie.php?link=71

Ed Dufresne is a great Word of Faith preacher who has a powerful and clear prophetic anointing.  This will build up your faith quickly!

http://archives.whbtc.org/index.php

 

About thenonconformer

I am a Canadian, retired and I do have an Engineering degree, from Concordia University , Montreal 1968, plus I had also now worked as a Re/Max Realtor in Calgary too.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ed Dufresne Ministries/World Harvest Church Archives

  1. Pingback: Top Christian Posts of mine « 1st Wittness

  2. Pingback: Top Christian Posts of mine « JESUS SAYS COME

Leave a Reply

