And we should know

One of the many most outstanding Bible verses in my own lifetime was “And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose. (Romans 8:28 KJV) ”

As I look back on some of the absolutely worse events that had befallen me on earth, I undeniably noted that in all cases this ABOVE Bible verse became next really true to me also. I was meditating specifcaly on the most tragic event that had occurred to me in my lifetime, as I was doing that I prayed to God and I had asked God what did he think about it? Next immediately I saw two similar visions, it was visions of Jesus with his hands stretched out like a cross showing he was alive being raised alive above a tombstone. Jesus himself now was next alive after being killed even. I then relooked at my own tragic event and I too saw the great blessing next in them, for I too did not die but became, free, alive even more. For God had also delivered me too from every valley of the shadow of death, into a new, a living bright, glorious future instead. One of God’s undeinably goal for each one of us is also to make parts of the Bible real in our own personal life.

(Psa 30:12 KJV) To the end that my glory may sing praise to thee, and not be silent. O LORD my God, I will give thanks unto thee for ever.

(Psa 40:3 KJV) And he hath put a new song in my mouth, even praise unto our God: many shall see it, and fear, and shall trust in the LORD.

(Psa 42:4 KJV) When I remember these things, I pour out my soul in me: for I had gone with the multitude, I went with them to the house of God, with the voice of joy and praise, with a multitude that kept holyday.

(Psa 42:5 KJV) Why art thou cast down, O my soul? and why art thou disquieted in me? hope thou in God: for I shall yet praise him for the help of his countenance.

(Psa 42:11 KJV) Why art thou cast down, O my soul? and why art thou disquieted within me? hope thou in God: for I shall yet praise him, who is the health of my countenance, and my God.

(Psa 43:4 KJV) Then will I go unto the altar of God, unto God my exceeding joy: yea, upon the harp will I praise thee, O God my God.

(Psa 43:5 KJV) Why art thou cast down, O my soul? and why art thou disquieted within me? hope in God: for I shall yet praise him, who is the health of my countenance, and my God.

(Psa 44:8 KJV) In God we boast all the day long, and praise thy name for ever. Selah.

(Psa 48:10 KJV) According to thy name, O God, so is thy praise unto the ends of the earth: thy right hand is full of righteousness.

(Psa 50:23 KJV) Whoso offereth praise glorifieth me: and to him that ordereth his conversation aright will I show the salvation of God.

(Psa 56:4 KJV) In God I will praise his word, in God I have put my trust; I will not fear what flesh can do unto me.

(Psa 56:10 KJV) In God will I praise his word: in the LORD will I praise his word.

(Psa 57:7 KJV) My heart is fixed, O God, my heart is fixed: I will sing and give praise.

(Psa 65:1 KJV) Praise waiteth for thee, O God, in Sion: and unto thee shall the vow be performed.

(Psa 66:8 KJV) O bless our God, ye people, and make the voice of his praise to be heard:

(Psa 67:3 KJV) Let the people praise thee, O God; let all the people praise thee.

(Psa 67:5 KJV) Let the people praise thee, O God; let all the people praise thee.

(Psa 69:30 KJV) I will praise the name of God with a song, and will magnify him with thanksgiving.

(Psa 71:22 KJV) I will also praise thee with the psaltery, even thy truth, O my God: unto thee will I sing with the harp, O thou Holy One of Israel.

(Psa 86:12 KJV) I will praise thee, O Lord my God, with all my heart: and I will glorify thy name for evermore.

(Psa 104:33 KJV) I will sing unto the LORD as long as I live: I will sing praise to my God while I have my being.

(Psa 106:47 KJV) Save us, O LORD our God, and gather us from among the heathen, to give thanks unto thy holy name, and to triumph in thy praise.

(Psa 22:3 KJV) But thou art holy, O thou that inhabitest the praises of Israel.

(Psa 106:48 KJV) Blessed be the LORD God of Israel from everlasting to everlasting: and let all the people say, Amen. Praise ye the LORD.

(Psa 108:1 KJV) O God, my heart is fixed; I will sing and give praise, even with my glory.

(Psa 109:1 KJV) To the chief Musician, A Psalm of David. Hold not thy peace, O God of my praise;

(Psa 118:28 KJV) Thou art my God, and I will praise thee: thou art my God, I will exalt thee.

(Psa 145:1 KJV) I will extol thee, my God, O king; and I will bless thy name for ever and ever.

(Psa 146:2 KJV) While I live will I praise the LORD: I will sing praises unto my God while I have any being.

(Psa 146:10 KJV) The LORD shall reign for ever, even thy God, O Zion, unto all generations. Praise ye the LORD.

(Psa 147:1 KJV) Praise ye the LORD: for it is good to sing praises unto our God; for it is pleasant; and praise is comely.

(Psa 147:7 KJV) Sing unto the LORD with thanksgiving; sing praise upon the harp unto our God:

(Psa 147:12 KJV) Praise the LORD, O Jerusalem; praise thy God, O Zion.

(Psa 150:1 KJV) Praise ye the LORD. Praise God in his sanctuary: praise him in the firmament of his power.

(2 Tim 1:7 KJV) For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.

(Rev 7:17 KJV) For the Lamb which is in the midst of the throne shall feed them, and shall lead them unto living fountains of waters: and God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes.

(Rev 21:4 KJV) And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and there shall be no more death, neither sorrow, nor crying, neither shall there be any more pain: for the former things are passed away.

Other significant verses have included..

(2 Th 3:3 KJV) But the Lord is faithful, who shall stablish you, and keep you from evil.

(Heb 12:4 KJV) Ye have not yet resisted unto blood, striving against sin.

(Col 1:12 KJV) Giving thanks unto the Father, which hath made us meet to be partakers of the inheritance of the saints in light:13 Who hath delivered us from the power of darkness, and hath translated us into the kingdom of his dear Son: 14 In whom we have redemption through his blood, even the forgiveness of sins:

(Isa 53:5 KJV) But he was wounded for our transgressions, he was bruised for our iniquities: the chastisement of our peace was upon him; and with his stripes we are healed. 6 All we like sheep have gone astray; we have turned every one to his own way; and the LORD hath laid on him the iniquity of us all.

(John 11:4 KJV) When Jesus heard that, he said, This sickness is not unto death, but for the glory of God, that the Son of God might be glorified thereby.

(2 Cor 2:16 KJV) To the one we are the savour of death unto death; and to the other the savour of life unto life. And who is sufficient for these things?

(2 Cor 4:11 KJV) For we which live are alway delivered unto death for Jesus’ sake, that the life also of Jesus might be made manifest in our mortal flesh.

(Rom 3:23 KJV) For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God;

(Rom 3:24 KJV) Being justified freely by his grace through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus:

(John 1:13 KJV) Which were born, not of blood, nor of the will of the flesh, nor of the will of man, but of God.

(Rom 1:22 KJV) Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,

(2 Tim 3:1 KJV) This know also, that in the last days perilous times shall come.

(2 Pet 3:3 KJV) Knowing this first, that there shall come in the last days scoffers, walking after their own lusts,

(Mat 18:6 KJV) But whoso shall offend one of these little ones which believe in me, it were better for him that a millstone were hanged about his neck, and that he were drowned in the depth of the sea.

(Rev 3:19 KJV) As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten: be zealous therefore, and repent.

(Rev 3:20 KJV) Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me.

(Rev 3:21 KJV) To him that overcometh will I grant to sit with me in my throne, even as I also overcame, and am set down with my Father in his throne.

(Rev 3:22 KJV) He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches.

(Gal 5:22 KJV) But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, gentleness, goodness, faith, 23 Meekness, temperance: against such there is no law. 24 And they that are Christ’s have crucified the flesh with the affections and lusts. 25 If we live in the Spirit, let us also walk in the Spirit.26 Let us not be desirous of vain glory, provoking one another, envying one another.

When I was young, middle aged too, I had often listened to and respected what many of the preachers had said.. that was until I got to know them and also the Bible a lot better personally, worked more directly with them. Originally the preachers were respected also caused they preached very clear and simple Bible verses, for simplicity is what we all want too it seems.. but next in real life I had found out these often too simplified verses were rather lies, distortions of the real truth the Bible indicated.

For instance world renowned evangelists had often had said that of you came to Christ things would go better both for you AND our family members next.. and next God would answer all of your prayers and they had a verse to back it up they said.. which is not specifcaly related even too..

(John 10:10 KJV) The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.

God not only does not answer all our prayers, for he has even conditions as to which prayers he will even answers even prayers of faith have to be Bible based, and in accordance to God’s will still.. (1 John 5:14 KJV) And this is the confidence that we have in him, that, if we ask any thing according to his will, he heareth us: (Rom 8:27 KJV) And he that searcheth the hearts knoweth what is the mind of the Spirit, because he maketh intercession for the saints according to the will of God.

and they these bad preachers falsely now clealy also neglected the other verses that spoke more directly about family members such as..

(Mat 10:34 KJV) Think not that I am come to send peace on earth: I came not to send peace, but a sword. 35 For I am come to set a man at variance against his father, and the daughter against her mother, and the daughter in law against her mother in law. 36 And a man’s foes shall be they of his own household. 37 He that loveth father or mother more than me is not worthy of me: and he that loveth son or daughter more than me is not worthy of me. 38 And he that taketh not his cross, and followeth after me, is not worthy of me. 39 He that findeth his life shall lose it: and he that loseth his life for my sake shall find it. 40 He that receiveth

(1 Th 3:4 KJV) For verily, when we were with you, we told you before that we should suffer tribulation; even as it came to pass, and ye know.

(John 16:33 KJV) These things I have spoken unto you, that in me ye might have peace. In the world ye shall have tribulation: but be of good cheer; I have overcome the world.

(Acts 14:22 KJV) Confirming the souls of the disciples, and exhorting them to continue in the faith, and that we must through much tribulation enter into the kingdom of God.
(1 Pet 1:7 KJV) That the trial of your faith, being much more precious than of gold that perisheth, though it be tried with fire, might be found unto praise and honour and glory at the appearing of Jesus Christ:

(1 Pet 4:12 KJV) Beloved, think it not strange concerning the fiery trial which is to try you, as though some strange thing happened unto you:

(Rom 5:3 KJV) And not only so, but we glory in tribulations also: knowing that tribulation worketh patience;

(2 Th 1:4 KJV) So that we ourselves glory in you in the churches of God for your patience and faith in all your persecutions and tribulations that ye endure:

(Rom 5:3 KJV) And not only so, but we glory in tribulations also: knowing that tribulation worketh patience;

(Rom 8:35 KJV) Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or peril, or sword?

(Rom 12:12 KJV) Rejoicing in hope; patient in tribulation; continuing instant in prayer;

(2 Cor 1:4 KJV) Who comforteth us in all our tribulation, that we may be able to comfort them which are in any trouble, by the comfort wherewith we ourselves are comforted of God.

(Rev 1:9 KJV) I John, who also am your brother, and companion in tribulation, and in the kingdom and patience of Jesus Christ, was in the isle that is called Patmos, for the word of God, and for the testimony of Jesus Christ.

(Rev 2:10 KJV) Fear none of those things which thou shalt suffer: behold, the devil shall cast some of you into prison, that ye may be tried; and ye shall have tribulation ten days: be thou faithful unto death, and I will give thee a crown of life.

(Rev 7:14 KJV) And I said unto him, Sir, thou knowest. And he said to me, These are they which came out of great tribulation, and have washed their robes, and made them white in the blood of the Lamb.

(Psa 65:5 KJV) By terrible things in righteousness wilt thou answer us, O God of our salvation; who art the confidence of all the ends of the earth, and of them that are afar off upon the sea:

(Psa 118:8 KJV) It is better to trust in the LORD than to put confidence in man.

(Psa 118:9 KJV) It is better to trust in the LORD than to put confidence in princes.

(Prov 3:26 KJV) For the LORD shall be thy confidence, and shall keep thy foot from being taken.

(Prov 25:19 KJV) Confidence in an unfaithful man in time of trouble is like a broken tooth, and a foot out of joint.

(Isa 30:15 KJV) For thus saith the Lord GOD, the Holy One of Israel; In returning and rest shall ye be saved; in quietness and in confidence shall be your strength: and ye would not.

(Micah 7:5 KJV) Trust ye not in a friend, put ye not confidence in a guide: keep the doors of thy mouth from her that lieth in thy bosom.

(Acts 28:31 KJV) Preaching the kingdom of God, and teaching those things which concern the Lord Jesus Christ, with all confidence, no man forbidding him.

(Phil 3:3 KJV) For we are the circumcision, which worship God in the spirit, and rejoice in Christ Jesus, and have no confidence in the flesh.

About thenonconformer

I am a Canadian, retired and I do have an Engineering degree, from Concordia University , Montreal 1968, plus I had also now worked as a Re/Max Realtor in Calgary too.
This entry was posted in Christianity and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

